Online games can be very entertaining, however, it is always good to take a break, to prevent an addiction from being created. Especially with this game so attractive that each spin on the slot machine invites you to continue playing. Always and at all times it is good to take a short break and completely disconnect from the game. But what happens if I uninstall Coin Master?
Some players may be thinking of uninstalling Coin Master, but it gives them a bit of fear that there will be unsolvable consequences. But don't worry, uninstalling the game is not so bad, so you can take your rest without any inconvenience.
OUTSTANDING: Discover How to Hack Coin Masterthe click on the button.
What Happens If I Uninstall Coin Master
Uninstalling Coin Master will free up memory space on your mobile device, and any sessions you have on it will be deleted. However, depending on how you've been playing, what happens to your Coin Master account may change.
If Coin Master was connected to your Facebook account
In general, Coin Master users do connect through this social network in order to save their progress in the game. In addition to this it also allows them to play with their friends and receive gifts from you. So if you uninstall Coin Master, it will be removed from the device. But when you return to install it even on another mobile, by connecting it to Fb you will recover all your progress. And you will find yourself in the exact same village you were in when you uninstalled the app.
If you played Coin Master with a guest account
When you play Coin Master as a guest, your progress information will be saved on the device. For this reason, when you uninstall the application, you will erase everything that was advanced in the game, and there is no way to recover it.
By uninstalling Coin Master, my friends can see my profile
As previously explained, by uninstalling Coin Master you will be disabled for the rest, that is, they will not be able to see your profile.
After uninstalling Coin Master, it is possible to install it again without problem
Yes, but only if you have saved your progress on a social network. In this way, when you return to install Coin Master, you will be able to play the place where you left off before uninstalling it.