Fortnite January 2022 Crew Pack: price, cosmetics, release date and time

Who I am
Catherine Le Nevez
@catherinelenevez
EXTERNAL REFERENCES:

vidaextra.com xataka.com

SOURCES CONSULTED:

activision.com ubisoft.com

Author and references
Fortnite players can start the new year off on the right foot with the next January Fortnite Crew Pack which will be available this week. The Snow Stealth Slone Pack includes new items and weapons for the antagonist Doctor Slone.

This cosmetic pack will be available to all Fortnite Crew subscribers. However, if you are not yet a member, you will be able to get ready for snow in no time. Here's how you can get the cosmetic pack, its release, prices, and more.



What's included in the January Fortnite Crew Pack?

The new Fortnite Crew Pack of the Month centers around the character, Doctor Slone. The Snow Stealth Slone Pack includes four themed cosmetic items as well as an alternate version of the skin and items.

Doctor Slone returns to Fortnite in a new cosmetic pack as part of the Fortnite Crew January subscription. (Photo: Epic Games)

The full Fortnite January Crew Pack list is as follows:

  • Snow Stealth Slone Skin
  • Snow Stealth Hardcase Back Bling
  • Sleet Spike Pickaxe
  • Stealth Snow Wrap
  • Winter Sunset Style for skin and cosmetics

Additionally, Fortnite Crew subscribers can unlock another cosmetic item, the Golden Look Board Glider, for free. Simply log into Fortnite anytime before January 6, 2022 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 15:00 p.m. BST to unlock the item.

Log in to Fortnite before January 6, 2022 to earn the Golden Look Board Glider for free for Fortnite Crew subscribers. (Photo: Epic Games)

Plus, there are plenty of other amazing items to unlock for free besides the Fortnite Crew January Pack, including the following:



  • Five new loading screens
  • 1000 V-Bucks
  • CH2S7 Battle Pass or 960 V-Bucks

Unsubscribed members will be able to unlock a loading screen for the month of January.

What is the price of the January Fortnite Crew Pack?

To unlock the Fortnite Crew January Pack, the Fortnite Crew Membership is currently priced at $11,99 / €11,99 / £9,99. However, if you are unsure of the subscription price for your country or region, refer to the Fortnite Pricing Alignments FAQ page for more information.

Fortnite @FortniteGame Tundra tested and IO approved. Equipped with the best Snow Survival Pack the Imagined Order has to offer, Snow Stealth Slone joins the Fortnite Crew on January 1. https://t.co/rYjF0L5TF4 https://t.co/IW2rRqQbWf

16:00 Dec 28 2021

8.8K

734


When will the January Fortnite Crew Pack be released?

Fortnite Crew January Pack rewards will be available on December 31, 2021 at 16:00 PM PT / 19:00 PM ET and 00:00 AM BST on January 1, 2022 for all Fortnite Crew subscribers.

You also have until December 31, 2021 to claim the Back Bling Protocol Pack from December's Fortnite Crew Pack, Fortnite Crew Legacy Set. Once you acquire this back bling which evolves monthly, you will add a new element at each stage.


Fortnite @FortniteGame Let 'em know you're part of the Fortnite Crew 👑 Subscribe by December 31, 2021 at 19pm ET to unlock Stage 1 of the Back Bling Protocol Pack. https://t.co/Yp5cwEfiLn https://t.co/6u9eCslkOs


16:00 Dec 24 2021

5.3K

266

There are a total of six stages you can unlock with the Legacy Set. These steps are available on the 14th day of each month of your subscription.

  • Read more: Fortnite servers down – Players can't connect

Don't forget to check our dedicated Fortnite section for the latest news, updates, guides, leaks and more.

Image courtesy of Epic Games.

add a comment of Fortnite January 2022 Crew Pack: price, cosmetics, release date and time
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.